SonicFan Reviews

Welcome!!!

October 16th, 2017, 2:19 pm
<< First < Previous
Next > Most Recent >>
From the Author
SonicFan2002 October 16th, 2017, 2:19 pm
Feel free to comment your comics or anything below!!!
Advertisement September 15th, 2019, 9:29 pm
Reader Comments
Leave a Comment
felicityfox (Guest) October 16th, 2017, 2:21 pm
review Noob Sonic Sprite Showcase
SonicFan2002 October 16th, 2017, 2:22 pm
@felicityfox: I don't want to because I applied there and you fired me the next day before i even learned anythin...
felicityfox (Guest) October 16th, 2017, 2:29 pm
@SonicFan2002: no it was an accident I meant to hit the "don't delete" button and hit the "delete" button instead.
SonicFan2002 October 16th, 2017, 2:31 pm
@felicityfox: Sorry but no thanks still...I get bullied in school and don't wanna deal with bullies online..
Smiffy SMF <3 October 16th, 2017, 2:31 pm
what the fuck is this
SonicFan2002 October 16th, 2017, 2:32 pm
@Smiffy SMF <3: Its a review comic..I'd appreciate if you kept the swearing to a minimum on my comic.
Smiffy SMF <3 October 16th, 2017, 2:32 pm
@SonicFan2002: ok i apologize
Tsurugi October 16th, 2017, 2:34 pm
new fone who dis
SonicFan2002 October 17th, 2017, 4:52 pm
Hi!!!!I'm sonicfan.I hope you enjoy the reviews
Tsurugi October 17th, 2017, 10:26 pm
@SonicFan2002: yeah i'd like a burger extra dip
161616 October 16th, 2017, 7:30 pm
Favorited to see what your style is. I'll unfavorite if you're a poor reviewer, but I'd like to be optimistic.
Bringer_of_light October 16th, 2017, 8:33 pm
dont review sonic author zone
SonicFan2002 October 17th, 2017, 4:51 pm
Why?XD I like Sonic Auther Zone I think you'd like my review:)
SonicFan2002 October 17th, 2017, 4:51 pm
*gulp*I'll try my best..